TCRA Meeting

Faubel shared the latest developments in smart labeling.

As a global manufacturer of clinical trial label products, we presented the Faubel-Med® label at the TCRA (Taiwan Clinical Research Association) meeting on July 25, 2018 at China Culture University, Taipei, Taiwan.

Our Director of Business Development and Sales Asia Yumeng Xu gave a presentation entitled "The latest development in smart labels to establish IOT and Industry 4.0 in clinical trials" on our Smart Label product solution. The Faubel-Med® label represents a safe and efficient process of updating the expiration date in the course of a clinical trial.

The audience (TCRA members from the pharmaceuticals, biotech companies, CROs and clinics sectors) were very interested in our Med® label and are confident that our product is a trend for the industry.

Faubel, Melsungen, Etiketten, Booklet, Smart Label

Yumeng Xu gave a presentation about Faubel´s latest innovations.

TCRA Meeting

Faubel vertieft neueste Entwicklungen im Bereich Smart Labeling.

Als weltweit agierender Hersteller von Etiketten für klinische Prüfmuster durften wir auf dem TCRA (Taiwan Clinical Research Association) Meeting am 25. Juli 2018 in der China Culture University, Taipei, Taiwan das Faubel- Med® Label präsentieren.

Unsere Business Development Managerin Yumeng Xu referierte unter dem Titel: The latest development in smart labels to establish IOT and industry 4.0 in clinical trials über unsere Smart Label Produktlösung. Das Faubel-Med® Label steht für einen sicheren und effizienten Prozess der Aktualisierung des Verfalldatums im Verlauf einer klinischen Studie.

Die Zuhörer (TCRA-Mitglieder aus dem Bereich Pharma, Biotech Companies, CROs und Klinken) waren sehr interessiert an unserem Med® Label und sind sich sicher, dass unser Produkt ein Trend für die Branche ist.

Faubel, Melsungen, Etiketten, Booklet, Smart Label

Yumeng Xu erläuterte unterschiedliche Anwendungsgebiete für Smart Labels.